LT

Contacts
Our team members
Mindaugas Velička
JSC “Etapas Group” CEO
+370 657 88811
mindaugas@etapasgroup.lt
Dainius Koveras
Project director
+370 657 88822
dainius@etapasgroup.lt
Donatas Miškinis
JSC “Etapas Group” co-owner
+370 657 88855
donatas@etapasgroup.lt
Justas Miškinis
Construction organization and maintenance specialist
+370 699 90005
justas@sollus.lt
Virgis Pileckis
JSC “Etapas” CEO
+370 657 88877
v.pileckis@etapas.lt
Andrius Barauskas
Real estate broker
+370 657 88899
a.barauskas@etapas.lt
Tomas Labanauskas
Real estate broker
+370 614 14984
t. labanauskas@etapas.lt
Contact us
If you have any questions, feel free to ask us directly!